District Contacts

DISTRICT OFFICE
641 Sheldon St.
El Segundo, CA 90245
(310) 615-2650
       
OFFICE OF THE SUPERINTENDENT    
Superintendent Dr. Melissa Moore mmoore@esusd.k12.ca.us Ext. 1405
Assistant to the Superintendent Tracy Adams tadams@esusd.k12.ca.us Ext. 1404
       
OFFICE OF HUMAN RESOURCES      
Executive Director Dr. Dylan Farris dfarris@esusd.k12.ca.us Ext. 1510
 Sr. Human Resource Specialist Dinah Barajas Ext. 1511
 Personnel Assistant Shannon Murphy smurphy@esusd.k12.ca.us Ext. 1512
       
OFFICE OF BUSINESS SERVICES      
Chief Business Official
Kim Linz
Ext. 1520
Director Oluwaseyi Awoleye oawoleye@esusd.k12.ca.us  Ext. 1521
Accountant Alan Nguyen Ext. 1525
Accounts Payable Tracey Jones tjones@esusd.k12.ca.us Ext. 1523
Employee Benefits/Payroll Marni Ortiz Ext. 1522
Administrative Assistant Evelyn Alvarez ealvarez@esusd.k12.ca.us Ext. 1524
Bond Accountant Shannon Lutterloh Ext. 1526
       
OFFICE OF EDUCATIONAL SERVICES    
Assistant Superintendent Marisa Janicek mjanicek@esusd.k12.ca.us Ext. 1720
Administrative Assistant Laurie E. Meyer lmeyer@esusd.k12.ca.us Ext. 1721
Student Information Specialist Anna Reynolds areynolds@esusd.k12.ca.us Ext. 1722
       
OFFICE OF STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES    
Director Dr. Jack Plotkin jplotkin@esusd.k12.ca.us Ext. 1730
Sr. Administrative Assistant Lynette Marcus lmarcus@esusd.k12.ca.us Ext. 1731
School Psychologist Jessica Aguilar
(310) 615-2676
Ext. 4305
School Psychologist Nicole Ngo nngo@esusd.k12.ca.us (310) 606-6831
Ext. 5105
School Psychologist Jan Van Horn jvanhorn@esusd.k12.ca.us (310) 615-2662
Ext. 2387
Program Specialist Sue Harry
(310) 615-2662
Ext. 2375
District Nurse Roxanne Vollmer rvollmer@esusd.k12.ca.us (310) 615-2650
Ext. 1732
Workability Coordinator Nicole Sims nsims@esusd.k12.ca.us (310) 615-2662
Ext. 2377
       
THEATER OPERATIONS      
Director Scott Werve swerve@esusd.k12.ca.us Ext. 1503
       
TECHNOLOGY      
Executive Director Daniel Gauna dgauna@esusd.k12.ca.us Ext. 1710
       
OPERATIONS / MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT  
Director Ali Rabiei arabiei@esusd.k12.ca.us Ext. 1502
Warehouse Driver/Operator Keith Tague ktague@esusd.k12.ca.us (310) 615-2675
       
CHILD CARE SERVICES      
Executive Director Guadalupe Grijalva
(310) 615-2650
Ext. 1600
Director Denise Azcuna dazcuna@esusd.k12.ca.us (310) 615-2687
       
FAX NUMBERS      
Office of Business Services (310) 322-4334    
Offices of Educational & Pupil Services (310) 322-7939    
Office of Human Resources (310) 322-0231    
El Segundo High School (310) 640-8079    
Center Street Elementary School (310) 640-9105    
Richmond Street Elementary School (310) 322-8512    
El Segundo Middle School (310) 640-9634    
High School Activities/Athletics Office (310) 322-6312