Child Care Services » TLC Elementary Staff Contacts

TLC Elementary Staff Contacts

TLC Staff

Center Street School

Richmond Street School 

Denise Azcuna

Program Director

dazcuna@esusd.net

(310) 615-2676 ext. 4243

Kenyatta Creft

Teacher in Charge/3rd, 4th, & 5th Grade

kcreft@esusd.net

(310) 606-6831 

Jackie Solomon 

TLC Teacher - TK-K

jsolomon@esusd.net

Andrea Gaston

TLC Teacher - TK-K 

agaston@esusd.net

Suzanne Lipscomb

TLC Teacher - 1st Grade

slipscomb@esusd.net

Stephannie Navarro

TLC Teacher - TK-K

snavarro@esusd.net

Raul Gutierrez

TLC Teacher - 2nd & 3rd Grade

rgutierrez2@esusd.net

Dani Vergara

TLC Teacher - 1st & 2nd Grade

dvergara@esusd.net

Angelica Coronel

TLC Teacher - 4th & 5th Grade

acoronel@esusd.net

Rose O’Brian

TLC Teacher - 1st & 2nd Grade

robrian@esusd.k12.ca.us

Tyler Wilson

TLC Teacher - 3rd, 4th, & 5th Grade

twilson@esusd.net

Emily Manning-Barton

TLC Teacher - 3rd, 4th, & 5th Grade

emanning-barton@esusd.net

 

Center Street Text Message Communication: 

(310) 877-3583

 

Richmond Street Text Message Communication: 

(310) 466-6958