El Segundo Unified School District

District Contacts

DISTRICT OFFICE
641 Sheldon St.
El Segundo, CA 90245
(310) 615-2650
       
OFFICE OF THE SUPERINTENDENT      
Superintendent Dr. Melissa Moore mmoore@esusd.k12.ca.us Ext. 1405
Assistant to the Superintendent Allison Anderson aanderson@esusd.k12.ca.us Ext. 1404
       
OFFICE OF HUMAN RESOURCES      
Executive Director Dr. Dylan Farris dfarris@esusd.k12.ca.us Ext. 1510
Sr. Human Resource Specialist Shantai Turner sturner@esusd.k12.ca.us Ext. 1511
Personnel Assistant Johanna Avendano javendano@esusd.k12.ca.us ext. 1512
       
OFFICE OF BUSINESS SERVICES      
Chief Business Official Susan Aceves saceves@esusd.k12.ca.us Ext. 1520
Director of Fiscal Services Yolande Mauge ymauge@esusd.k12.ca.us Ext. 1521
Accountant Alan Nguyen Ext. 1525
Accounts Payable Tracey Jones tjones@esusd.k12.ca.us Ext. 1523
Employee Benefits/Payroll Tracy Adams tadams@esusd.k12.ca.us Ext. 1522
Administrative Assistant Toni Lipscomb tlipscomb@esusd.k12.ca.us Ext. 1524
       
OFFICE OF EDUCATIONAL SERVICES      
Executive Director Marisa Janicek mjanicek@esusd.k12.ca.us Ext. 1720
Administrative Assistant Laurie E. Meyer lmeyer@esusd.k12.ca.us Ext. 1721
Student Information Specialist Sehee Kim sikim@esusd.k12.ca.us Ext. 1722
       
OFFICE OF PUPIL SERVICES      
Executive Director Dale Lofgren dlofgren@esusd.k12.ca.us Ext. 1730
Sr. Administrative Assistant Maurine Jennings mjennings@esusd.k12.ca.us Ext. 1731
School Psychologist Jan Van Horn jvanhorn@esusd.k12.ca.us (310) 615-2662
Ext. 2387
School Psychologist Courtney Thorpe cthorpe@esusd.k12.ca.us (310) 615-2676
Ext. 4305
School Psychologist Leana Tsue ltsue@esusd.k12.ca.us (310) 606-6831
Ext. 5105
School Psychologist Elizabeth Sciutto esciutto@esusd.k12.ca.us (310) 615-2690
Ext. 3005
District Nurse Louise Berg lberg@esusd.k12.ca.us (310) 615-2650
Ext. 1732
Workability Coordinator Nicole Sims nsims@esusd.k12.ca.us (310) 615-2662
Ext. 2377
       
THEATER OPERATIONS      
Director Angelica Roque aroque@esusd.k12.ca.us Ext. 1503
       
TECHNOLOGY      
Director Daniel Gauna dgauna@esusd.k12.ca.us Ext. 1710
       
MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT      
Director of Maintenance and Operations Alfredo Perez aperez@esusd.k12.ca.us  Ext. 1502
Warehouse Driver/Operator Keith Tague ktague@esusd.k12.ca.us (310) 615-2675
       
CHILD CARE SERVICES      
Director Denise Azcuna dazcuna@esusd.k12.ca.us (310) 615-2687
       
FAX NUMBERS      
Office of Business Services (310) 322-4334    
Offices of Educational & Pupil Services (310) 322-7939    
Office of Human Resources (310) 322-0231    
El Segundo High School (310) 640-8079    
Center Street Elementary School (310) 640-9105    
Richmond Street Elementary School (310) 322-8512    
El Segundo Middle School (310) 640-9634    
High School Activities/Athletics Office (310) 322-6312